Friday, June 25, 2010

A Ray of Sunshine in a lousy season

The Diamondbacks' Edwin Jackson throws a no-hitter.

The Diamondbacks are the only Phoenix-area franchise to win it all, staging the famous Rally Against Rivera in 2001, concluding with Luis Gonzalez' bloop single against the New York Yankees.

No comments: